Delivery

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Forgetopia. Proudly created with Wix.com

Sale conditions


 

Any order done on the website is submitted to the following terms and conditions of sale. Any validated order lead to total agreement of the following terms and conditions of sale, the recognition of having a perfect acknowledgement of it and the renunciation to claim one's own terms of sale or other conditions. The users of website www.forgetopia.com are invited to refer to it regularly.

Terms and conditions of sale, of use and of warranty described below can be subject to modifications or additions at any moment from Forgetopia.

 

1. The customer

The customer declares being a physical person, being aged at least 18 and having legal capacity or owning a parental permission allowing the customer to make an order on the website.

If there is any mistake in the wording of the address details of the recipient, Forgetopia will not be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering the product.

2. Products

The products for sale are those presented on the website.

Forgetopia brings the greatest care in the presentation and description of its products in order to inform the customer as well as possible.

Nevertheless it may happen that none substantial mistakes appear on the website, the customer acknowledges it and accepts it.

Potential scenery elements, required materials for the assembly and the painting of the miniature are not included.

Products sold on the website are not suitable for kids under 14. It might contain small pieces that may be swallowed.

Photographs are none contractual and are exposed for presentation purpose.

3. The order

The customer will have possibility, before validating definitively the order, to check the details and

the total price of it, and to correct potential mistakes, before expressing one's consent by validating the order. Any order validated by the client is considered as a contract of sale and agreement to all the statements written in the present terms and conditions of sale.

Forgetopia will refuse any order with a customer with whom it would exist a dispute or any incident regarding the payment of a previous order or who could contravene to the statements of the terms and conditions of sale.

In this case, Forgetopia will inform the customer via an electronic mail. In the absence of any correction to Forgetopia of erroneous elements or contrary to the present terms and conditions of sale, Forgetopia reserves the right not to deal with the order.

Forgetopia will send a confirmation electronic mail in order to sum up the order. For this purpose, the customer formally accepts the usage of electronic mail address by Forgetopia for the confirmation of the content of one's order.

4. Price and terms of payment

4a. Establishing of prices

Prices of the products are indicated in euros, including all taxes except for shipping cost.

Forgetopia reserves the right to modify its prices at any moment, however the products will be charged on the bases of current pricelists at the moment of the registration of the order, subject to availability.

4b. Methods of payment:

PayPal : A quick and safe mean for international online transactions. You do not need any PayPal account to pay.

NB : Products are payable in cash the day of the order.

4c. Data

Data registered and kept by Forgetopia constitute the proof of the order and of all passed transactions. Data registered by the payment system constitute the proof of financial transactions.

5. Delivering

Delivering is carried out at the delivery address given by the customer. Delivering can not be carried out in hotels or in postboxes.

The indicated periods of delivery are informative periods, corresponding to average periods of processing and delivery.

For these periods to be respected, the customer must ensure the details are correct and complete regarding the delivery address (such as: number in the street, building, stairs, access codes, name and/or intercom number, etc.).

Forgetopia will not be held responsible of consequences due to a delivery delay that is not due to Forgetopia


6. Right of withdrawal

The private customer have a right of withdrawal, that he can exercise without any motive, within a period of fourteen days from the delivery of the order that will apply with the return, at one's expense, of the products still new (in their original packaging, not assembled, not painted).

7. Refund

The refund of products in the conditions given in the article 6 will be carried out by Forgetopia within a maximum period of 30 days after reception of the concerned products. The refund will be carried out following the same method of payment as the one chosen by the customer at the moment of one's order or by the delivery of a voucher.

8. Practicable law

Any order implies support of the customer to the terms and conditions of sale. These terms and conditions of sale are ruled by french law. In case of dispute, french courts of law will be the only competent. In case of difficulty or complaint regarding an order, the client can address the Customer Service in order to find an amicable settlement.

9. Informatics and liberty

The data collected by Forgetopia during an order are required for the management of the transaction and to this end may be fully or partially transmitted to service providers of Forgetopia intervening as part of the execution of the order. The customer is informed that these same data of personal nature could also be collected by an organisation in charge of the analysis of the orders and of the fight against credit card fraud. In compliance with the law Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 of January 6, 1978, the customer have a right of access, of rectification, of opposition and of deletion over one's data.

• Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Forgetopia. Proudly created with Wix.com

Conditions de vente


 

Toutes les commandes effectuées sur le site sont soumises aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Toutes commande confirmée entraîne l'acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. Les utilisateurs du site www.forgetopia.com sont invités à consulter celles-ci régulièrement.

Les conditions de vente, d’utilisation et de garanties décrites ci-dessous peuvent être sujettes à des modifications ou des ajouts à tout moment de la part de Forgetopia.


 

1. Le Client

Le Client déclare être une personne physique, âgée d’au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d’une autorisation parentale lui permettant d’effectuer une commande sur le site.

En cas d’erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, Forgetopia ne saurait être tenu responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer le produit.


 

2. Les Produits


Les produits proposés à la vente sont ceux décrits sur le site.


Forgetopia apporte le plus grand soin dans la présentation et la description de ses produits pour satisfaire au mieux l’information du client.


Il est toutefois possible que des erreurs non substantielles puissent figurer sur le site, ce que le client reconnaît et accepte.


Les éventuels éléments de décors, le matériel nécessaire à l’assemblage et à la peinture de la figurine ne sont pas inclus.


Les produits vendus sur le site ne sont pas des jouets et ne conviennent pas aux enfants de moins de 14 ans. Ceux-ci peuvent contenir de petites pièces pouvant être avalées.

Les photographies sont non contractuelles et présentes à titre d’exemple.


 

3. La Commande

Le client aura la possibilité, avant de valider définitivement sa commande, de vérifier le détail de celle-ci et son prix total, et de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs, avant de confirmer celle-ci pour exprimer son acceptation. Toute commande confirmée par le client vaut contrat de vente et acceptation de l’ensemble des stipulations des présentes.

Forgetopia refusera toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige ou un incident relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure ou qui contreviendrait aux dispositions des présentes.

Dans cette hypothèse, Forgetopia informera par courrier électronique le Client. À défaut pour le client de procéder auprès de Forgetopia à la correction des éléments erronés ou contraires aux présentes conditions générales de vente, Forgetopia se réserve le droit de ne pas traiter la commande.

Forgetopia adressera un email de confirmation afin de récapituler la commande. A cet effet, le client accepte formellement l’usage du courrier électronique par Forgetopia pour la confirmation du contenu de sa commande.

4. Prix et Modalités de paiement

 

 

4a. Détermination du prix:

 

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises hors participation aux frais de port. 

Forgetopia se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

 

 

4b. Méthodes de paiement :

 

PayPal : Un moyen sûr et rapide pour les transactions internationales réalisées sur internet. Vous n’avez pas besoin de compte paypal pour payer.

NB : Les produits sont payables comptant le jour de la commande effective. 

 

 

4c. Données:

 

Les données enregistrées et conservées par Forgetopia constituent la preuve de la commande et de l’ensemble des transactions passées. Les données enregistrées par le système de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières.

 

 

5. Livraison

 

La livraison est effectuée à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client. La livraison ne peut être effectuée ni dans des hôtels ni à des boîtes postales.

 

Afin que ces délais soient respectés, le client doit s’assurer d’avoir communiqué des informations exactes et complètes concernant l’adresse de livraison (tels que, notamment : n° de rue, de bâtiment, d’escalier, codes d’accès, noms et/ou numéros d’interphone, etc.).

 

Les délais indiqués sont des délais indicatifs, correspondant aux délais moyens de traitement et de livraison.

 

Forgetopia ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d’acheminement n’étant pas de son fait.

 

En cas de colis endommagés (déjà ouverts, produits manquants…), le client s’engage à notifier au transporteur et à Forgetopia, par tous moyens, toutes réserves dans les deux jours suivant la réception du produit.

En cas de retour du colis à l'expéditeur, peut importe la raison, de nouveaux frais de livraison vous seront facturé.

 

6. Droit de rétractation

 

Le client particulier dispose d’un droit de rétractation, qu’il peut exercer sans motif, dans un délai de quatorze jours à compter de la livraison de la commande qui s’exercera par le retour, à ses frais, des produits neufs (dans leur emballage d’origine, non montés, non peints).

 

 

7. Remboursement

 

Les remboursements des produits dans les hypothèses visées à l’article VI seront effectués par Forgetopia dans un délai maximum de 30 jours après la réception par elle desdits produits. Le remboursement s’effectuera suivant le même mode de règlement choisi par le client au moment de sa commande ou par la remise de bon d’achat.

 

 

8. Droit applicable

 

Toute commande emporte de plein droit adhésion du client aux conditions générales de Vente. Ces conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents. En cas de difficulté ou de réclamation à l’occasion d’une commande, le client peut s’adresser au Service Clients pour trouver une solution amiable.

 

 

9. Informatique et Libertés

 

Les informations collectées par Forgetopia lors d’une commande du client sont nécessaires à la gestion de la transaction et à cet effet pourront être communiquées en tout ou partie aux prestataires de Forgetopia intervenant dans le cadre de l’exécution de la commande. Le client est informé que ces mêmes données à caractère personnel pourront également être collectées par un organisme en charge de l’analyse des commandes et de la lutte contre la fraude à la carte bancaire. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression aux données le concernant.