Delivery

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Forgetopia. Proudly created with Wix.com

Delivery


 

Time of delivery

The shipping will be done within 2 open days (Saturday and Sunday excluded) from receipt of the payment. The parcels will be sent via postal services. The parcels will be delivered 48h after the shipping in Metropolitan France. Concerning the foreign countries, delays might vary from 3 to 20 days depending on the destination



 

Shipping costs


 

The shipping costs depend on the shipping method and on the weight of the parcel. The shipping method with signature is the safest method to avoid any problem in case of defective delivery. For some country, the shipping method with signature is the only one available.


 

The price of the shipping costs is determined by the conditions of the postal services. Thus they can be subject to changes.

The shipping costs will be automatically computed depending on your order.

The shipping costs will be automatically computed depending on your order.

Once the parcel is handed to the postal services, Forgetopia is no longer responsible for the parcel. We could not be held responsible for potential delivery delays, losses, thefts, degradations of parcel/products. For any of these mentionned issues, Frogetopia will do the necessary to help you in the claiming procedures but will not do any refunding or commercial gesture. Most of the time, the postal services reject any compensation in case of shipping without signature.

In case of absence at the shipping address, the postman must let a delivery notification in your mailbox. Forgetopia invites you to fetch the parcel in the shortest delays, with the delivery notification and a piece of identification. A delay will be set in order to recover your parcel. After this delay has lapsed, it will be sent back to us. In this case, the shipping costs to send you the order a new time will be at your expense. It will be the same if the address given by the customer during the online order is incorrect or incomplete.

If you notice any anomaly during the delivery (damaged parcel, broken products), this must be imperatively mentionned on the delivery note as handwritten « claims », followed by your signature. Forgetopia advise you not to accept a damaged parcel ! All the verifications are the responsability of the customer as for any claiming procedure against the postal services in case of problem. The mentions such as « subject to unpacking » have no legal value.

Any issue due to a default in delivered product, or due to a default in the quantity with regards to your order done on Forgetopia website should result in a claim via a mail in a given delay of 2 days from reception of the products. Your shipping informations and your order number must be indicated in the mail. In case of defective piece, a photo will be required.

All the parcels shipped by Forgetopia will be carefully packaged and protected so that your products reach the delivery address in good order.

• Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Forgetopia. Proudly created with Wix.com

Livraison


 

Délais de livraison


 

L’expédition sera effectuée sous 2 jours ouvrés (hors samedi et dimanche) après réception du paiement. Les colis seront envoyés via les services de la poste. Les colis vous seront livrés 48 h après leur envoi pour la France métropolitaine. Pour les pays étrangers, les délais peuvent varier de 3 à 20 jours selon la destination.


 

Frais de port


 

Les frais de port dépendent du mode d’expédition et du poids du colis. Le mode d’expédition avec signature est le moyen le plus sûr afin d’éviter tout problème en cas de défaut de livraison. Pour certains pays seule l’option avec signature est disponible.

Le prix des frais de port est fixé par les conditions de la poste. Ceux-ci peuvent donc être amenés à changer.

Les frais de port seront calculés automatiquement en fonction de vos achats.


 

Une fois le colis remis à la poste, Forgetopia n’est plus responsable du colis. Nous ne pourrons être tenu responsables des éventuels retards de livraison, pertes, vols, détériorations de colis/produits. Dans l’un des cas suivant, Forgetopia fera le nécessaire afin de vous aider dans les démarches de réclamation mais en aucun cas nous effectuerons de remboursement ou de geste commercial. En règle générale la poste refuse toute indemnité en cas d’envoi sans signature.


 

En cas d’absence à votre domicile, le facteur doit laisser un avis de passage dans votre boite aux lettres. Forgetopia vous invite à aller chercher votre colis au plus vite, en vous munissant de l’avis de passage et d’une pièce d’identité. Un délai vous sera fixé pour récupérer votre colis, passé ce délai, il nous sera renvoyé. Dans ce cas les frais de port pour vous renvoyer votre commande seront à votre charge. Il en va de même si l’adresse indiquée par le client lors de sa commande est erronée ou incomplète.


 

Si vous remarqué une anomalie lors de la livraison (colis endommagé, produits cassés), celle-ci doit être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de "réserves" manuscrites, accompagnées de votre signature. Forgetopia vous conseille de ne pas accepter un colis qui arriverait détérioré ! Toutes les vérifications sont à la responsabilité du client ainsi que tout recours contre la Poste en cas de problème. Les mentions du style « sous réserve de déballage » n’ont aucune valeur juridique.

Tout problème dû à un défaut de marchandises livrées, à un défaut de quantité par rapport à votre bon de commande effectué sur le site de Forgetopia devra faire l’objet d’une réclamation par mail dans un délai de 2 jours à compter de la réception de la marchandise. Vos coordonnées et votre numéro de commande devront être indiqués dans votre mail. En cas d’une pièce défectueuse, une photo vous sera demandée.

 

 

Tous les colis envoyés par Forgetopia seront délicatement emballés et protégés afin que vos produits parviennent en bon état.